ROCKSTAR NEW! VIDEO PREMIERE! : Corey Biggs aka Rockstar + Music +is+the+Drug+012 = with guest Letkolben (kommunikation Records)

Music is the Drug Bring to the Revolution Pedestal Special Guest LetKolben from the Wild and Crazy Russian Electronic Dance World with his new release Just the Truth EP collaboration or LetKolben and Mike Anderson which the label is providing free downloads on soundcloud and media partners worldwide. We have a special one hour exclusive of what you can see in in store in the future of 2012 and what is in every artist secret music library you are seeing and hearing now! from LetKolben! Executive Produced by Corey Biggs AKA Rockstar and powered by Professional Rockstars and Global Broadcast radio and media partners worldwide
01 – LetKolben And Mike Anderson – Your A Damn Dirty Weasel
02 – LetKolben – Fifth
03 – Lagunov – Yala (LetKolben Remix)
04 – LetKolben – Your time
05 – Philippe Ralos – 8 Elements (LetKolben Remix)
06 – LetKolben – Abus
07 – Dope Hex – Fungus spreads (LetKolben Remix)
08 – LetKolben – i1
09 – LetKolben – Renaissance
10 – LetKolben – Kero
11 – The Bluestorm – Icelandic (LetKolben Vocal Rmx)


Music+Is+The+Drug+030th Edition = with Guest Timo Maas Full Live Set Il Muretto Jesolo, Italy

Music+is+the+Drug+029 + with = Corey Bigss AKA Rockstar – I AM NOT A DJ I’M A ROCKSTAR


About coreybiggs

Corey J. Tronchin aka CoreyBiggs is an Extraordinary Artist leading by examples acquired from his global travels and spreading deliberate learning incite to engage other in collective action and wisdom. He is currently Ceo of Professional Rockstars, Nolcha Fashion Brand Executive Consultant,Independent Social Media Consultant , Professional Coach, and Public Speaker. Making this world a better place. Music is the Drug!
This entry was posted in Change is better then good!, Professional Rockstars Press Release, Rockstar New Video Releases, Social Media and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s